My my My my

NorCal Chapter Hall of Fame Recognition Dinner

The 2016 NorCal Lacrosse Hall of Fame Recognition Dinner was held on November 12th in Moraga, CA. Thank you to everyone who attended! The evening celebrated the 2016 inductees: Theresa Sherry (Princeton), Doug Appleton (Brown) and Harris Holzberg (Brandeis).


We look forward to future years of honoring individuals making a significant impact in the NorCal lacrosse community and beyond. Stay tuned for details regarding next year's recognition dinner as we'd love to have you in attendance.


Know someone you would like us to consider for future Hall of Fame induction? Visit our Nomination Page for more information on submission requirements and details.


For questions, contact Hall of Fame Coordinator .